Solstice Love, Light and Blessings of Rebirth

I wrote this poem five years ago: on the day I officially took the name Sally-Shakti Willow and stepped into the journey of myself in light and love. Every day has been an awakening and a blessing. I’m filled with gratitude and joy, and so excited for the life that’s unfolding like a lotus in my heart and on the earth. 
2016 is going to be magical. 
Entering into the darkness, I feel the return of the light so strong and bright. 
My words have changed over the last five years – my writing has become more spacious, silent, haunting. But the message stays the same. 
Solstice blessings xx

  

Leave a Reply

