Thank You 2015

for completing my MA – with funding and support from my family and friends : heartfelt thanks for changing my life and my destiny 

                    for starting my PhD – with funding from the University of Westminster : grateful and heartfelt thanks 

      for Theresa Hak Kyung Cha, Juliana Spahr, Bhanu Kapil, CA Conrad, Utopian Theory and Ernst Bloch

  for Utopia Now – an idea, a writing group, a zine, a thesis, an energy

           for the love of Joe, Mama-Shakti, Papa-Shiva, Pete, my family, Sarah, Marnie, Lisa and all my friends

   for everyone I’ve met and spent time with

               for the kindness of friends and strangers

  for the love and light and laughter

             for Shakti rising in the darkest moments

                             for all that you have been
                                          Thank You

 
  

  
  
   
            In this alchemical transformation as 2015 becomes 2016 may the love light shine in every heart and soul and body and mind : may the Divine Consciousness unfold and blossom to its greatest potential in all πŸ’—βœ¨πŸ•‰πŸ™πŸ½πŸŒŸπŸŽ‰πŸ’›

Leave a Reply

